Dixie Haldeman, Case Manager, Lycoming County

Rebecca Hosier, Case Manager, Union, Snyder and Northumberland Counties

Board of Directors

Corey Mowrey, Esquire, Board President, Fundraising Committee

Attorney at Law, Rieders Travis, Humphrey, Waters & Dohrmann, Williamsport PA

Fred Kraus, Vice President, Finance Committee

Financial Consultant, Independent

Sam Ryder, Treasurer, Finance Chair

Vice President, Business Banking  First National Bank

Heidi Dunigan, Secretary, Marketing/Development Committee

Realtor, Bowen Agency Realtors

Karen Nicholson, Marketing/Development Committee

Federal Prison Warden, Retired

Roxanne Criswell, Marketing/Development Committee

Business Banking Specialist, Citizens and Northern Bank

Cindy Fritz, Fundraising Chair

CO, Retired, PA State Dept. of Corrections

Doug Diven, Finance Committee

President & CEO, Hand Up Foundation, Milton PA 

Sandy Spencer, Marketing/Development Committee

Business Development Specialist, Appellation Construction Services, LLC.

Taylor Mullholand, Esquire, Marketing/Development Committee

Attorney at Law, Susquehanna Law Group, Inc., Williamsport PA

James Drotar, Finance Committee